Vegan Cavi’ar 105 g – vegan seaweed delicacy
Made from completely natural ingredients.
The 100% vegan and gluten-free seaweed caviar is suitable for both vegans and fish allergy sufferers.
Vegan Cavi’ar can be used like caviar in appetizers, as a filling for blinis, in dips, as a filling for sushi or garnish your savory pastries.
|Ingredients:||water, salt 4%, sunflower oil, thickeners: brown algae extract (sodium alginate), red algae extract (agar), E466, spices, colorant: charcoal, acidity regulator: lactic acid. Highly salty. GMO-free.|
|Storage:||unopened at room temperature, opened in the refrigerator.|
|Net weight:||105 g|
Nutritional content per 100 g
|energy:||310 kJ / 75 kcal|
|of which saturated:||0.78 g|
|of which sugars:||2.08 g|